Skip to navigation

Phoenix Aikido Calendar

Calendar Options

Show upcoming events for the next (from today)

Show past events for the previous

.

  • April 2018

    • Saturday, 28 April
    • 2.00pm - 3.30pm
    • Weapons Course (Juniors, 4th kyu and above).

  • May 2018

    • Tuesday, 1 May
    • Quarterly Fees Due.

    • Saturday, 12 May
    • 1.30pm - 3.30pm
    • Junior Gradings (2nd kyu and below).

  • June 2018

  • July 2018

    • Saturday, 7 July
    • 5.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

    • Sunday, 8 July
    • 10.00am - 12.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

  • August 2018

    • Wednesday, 1 August
    • Quarterly Fees Due.

  • September 2018

    • Saturday, 1 September
    • YAUK Fees Due.

    • Friday, 7 September
    • 7.30pm - 9.30pm
    • Dan Grading Weekend (Course)

    • Saturday, 8 September
    • 2.00pm - 6.00pm
    • Dan Grading Weekend (Course)

    • Sunday, 9 September
    • 10.00am - 12.30pm
    • Dan Grading Weekend (Grading)

    • Friday, 14 September
    • Times TBC.
    • Aiki Extended Course 2018 (Aikido for Daily Life)

    • NB: This event is provisional, and subject to change.
    • Saturday, 15 September
    • Times TBC.
    • Aiki Extended Course 2018 (Aikido for Daily Life)

    • NB: This event is provisional, and subject to change.
    • Sunday, 16 September
    • Times TBC.
    • Aiki Extended Course 2018 (Aikido for Daily Life)

    • NB: This event is provisional, and subject to change.
    • Saturday, 29 September
    • 1.30pm - 3.30pm
    • Junior Gradings.

  • October 2018

    • Saturday, 13 October
    • Times TBC.
    • B.A.B National Course

    • Location: TBC.
    • NB: This event is provisional, and subject to change.
  • November 2018

    • Thursday, 1 November
    • Quarterly Fees Due.

    • Saturday, 3 November
    • 5.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

    • Sunday, 4 November
    • 10.00am - 12.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

  • December 2018

    • Saturday, 15 December
    • Times TBC.
    • Christmas Party!

    • Location: TBC.
    • NB: This event is provisional, and subject to change.

»Top of Page