Skip to navigation

Phoenix Aikido Calendar

Calendar Options

Show upcoming events for the next (from today)

Show past events for the previous

.

  • July 2020

    • Saturday, 4 July
    • 5.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

    • Sunday, 5 July
    • 10.00am - 12.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

  • August 2020

    • Saturday, 1 August
    • Quarterly Fees Due.

  • September 2020

    • Tuesday, 1 September
    • YAUK Fees Due.

    • Saturday, 12 September
    • 1.30pm - 3.00pm
    • Junior gradings.

    • Saturday, 19 September
    • 2.00pm - 6.00pm
    • Dan Grading Weekend (Course)

    • Sunday, 20 September
    • 10.30am - 12.30pm
    • Dan Grading Weekend (Grading)

  • November 2020

    • Sunday, 1 November
    • Quarterly Fees Due.

    • Saturday, 7 November
    • 5.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

    • Sunday, 8 November
    • 10.00am - 12.30pm
    • Senior course and gradings.

  • December 2020

    • Saturday, 19 December
    • Times TBC.
    • Christmas Party!

    • Location: TBC.
    • NB: This event is provisional, and subject to change.

»Top of Page